Tiwari International Education Trust®

TIT Group of Institutions

Approved by Govt. of Karnataka & Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences.
Affiliated to Karnataka Nursing Council (KNC) & Indian Nursing Council (INC) New Delhi.

Campus and Office: Cavalier Tower #56-04, Dr.Bendre Layout, Gubbi Cross, Opp Decathlon, Kothannur PO, Bengaluru – 560077.
MOB. +91 8951740081, +91 9035665952
Email Id: tietbangalore@gmail.com.

D Pharmacy

SSR College of Pharmacy offers D. Pharmacy courses in Bangalore, India

Duration: 2 Years

Eligibility: 10+2 with 40% marks in Science stream (PCM/PCB).

The institution is approved by Drug Control Board of Karnataka and recognized by the Government of Karnataka. It is also approved by the Pharmacy Council of India Council for Technical Education, New Delhi.